Become an agent today by calling us at 1-888-752-2211 or Learn More

Corporate Office

A-1 Freight Systems Shipping and Transportation Freight Brokerage Company
172 West 9400 South
Sandy, UT  84070

Tel: 801-352-7666

Email: shipping@a1transport.com

Quick Contacts

Agent Hotline
Tel: 801-352-7888
Email: agent@a1transport.com

Accounts Payable
Tel: 801-352-0021
Email: accounting@a1transport.com

Safety Department
Tel: 801-352-0793
Email: safety@a1transport.com

Available Trucks
Tel: 801-352-0930
Email: shipping@a1transport.com

Accounts Receivable Tel: 801-352-0020 Email: accounting@a1transport.com Driver Settlement Tel: 801-352-0281 Email: settlements@a1transport.com Available Loads Tel: 801-352-0929 Email: shipping@a1transport.com

Agent Network Contacts

Please contact one of our friendly agents

COLORADO

Jack Cooke
Tel: 720-389-7189
Email: a1transportation.denver@gmail.com

Brian Maniscalco
Tel: 720-298-9802
Email: agl.transport1@gmail.com

IDAHO

Roman Burlo
Boise, ID 83713
Tel: 208-794-1938
Fax: 208-968-7902
Email: roman.burlo@a1transport.com

Matt True
Boise, ID 83709
Tel: 208-900-3198
Email: matt.true@a1transport.com

OREGON

Lynelle Buehner
Bend, OR 97702
Tel: 541-508-5040
Fax: 541-508-5041
Email: lynelle.buehner@a1transport.com

Karmen Buehner
Bend, OR 97702
Tel: 541-508-5040
Email: karmen.buehner@a1transport.com

UTAH

Rick Grell
Sandy, UT 84070
Tel: 801-869-8182
Fax: 801-869-8192
Email: rick.grell@a1transport.com

Jon Cartwright
Sandy, UT 84070
Tel: 801-769-0609
Email: jon.cartwright@a1transport.com

Steven Bryan
Sandy, UT
Tel: 801-456-9934
Fax: 801-456-9935
Email: steven.bryan@a1transport.com

Deanna Reid
West Valley, UT
Tel: 801-938-3515
Fax: 801-938-3514
Email: deanna.reid@a1transport.com

Lindsay Godwin
Salt Lake City, UT
Tel: 801-869-8190
Email: lindsay.godwin@a1transport.com

Jason Waggoner
Sandy, UT 84070
Tel: 385-247-0777
Email: jason.waggoner@a1transport.com

Jeremy Sommers
Farmington, UT 84025
Tel: 801-679-6470
Email: jeremy.sommers@a1transport.com

WASHINGTON

James Lowrey
LA Center, WA 98629
Tel: 360-252-9740
Fax: 360-252-9741
Email: james.lowrey@a1transport.com